• Love Her Wild: Poetry by Atticus Poetry Hardcover Book Free Shipping!
About this product
Description
Description For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun. With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure.
Author Biography Atticus is a storyteller and observer. Born on the West Coast, he's spent much of his life exploring the world but now calls California his home. He loves the ocean, the desert, and playing with words. Visit him on Instagram on @AtticusPoetry.
Key Features
Author(s) Atticus Poetry
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Date of Publication 11/07/2017
Language English
Format Hardback
ISBN-10 1472250931
ISBN-13 9781472250933
Subject Poetry Texts & Poetry Anthologies
Product ID (ePID) 237286552
Publication Data
Place of Publication London
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Imprint Headline Book Publishing
Dimensions
Weight 534 g
Width 177 mm
Height 226 mm
Spine 24 mm

The Nile on   FREE SHIPPING AUSTRALIA WIDE   Love Her Wild by Atticus Poetry The first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. FORMATHardcover CONDITIONBrand New Publisher Description For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. LOVE HER WILD is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In LOVE HER WILD, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the smallest and the grandest moments in life: the first glimpse of a new love in Paris; skinny dipping on a summer's night; the irrepressible exuberance of the female spirit; or drinking whiskey in the desert watching the rising sun. With honesty, poignancy, and romantic flair, Atticus distils the most exhilarating highs and the heart-breaking lows of life and love into a few perfectly evocative lines, ensuring that his words will become etched in your mind and will awaken your sense of adventure. Author Biography Atticus is a storyteller and observer. Born on the West Coast, he's spent much of his life exploring the world but now calls California his home. He loves the ocean, the desert, and playing with words. Visit him on Instagram on @AtticusPoetry. Details ISBN1472250931 Author Atticus Poetry Publisher Headline Publishing Group Year 2017 ISBN-10 1472250931 ISBN-13 9781472250933 Format Hardcover Publication Date 2017-07-11 Imprint Headline Book Publishing Subtitle Poetry Place of Publication London Country of Publication United Kingdom Pages 240 Media Book DEWEY 811.6 Dimensions177mm x 226mm x 24mm

We've got this

At The Nile, if you're looking for it, we've got it.With fast shipping, low prices, friendly service and well over a million items - you're bound to find what you want, at a price you'll love! 30 DAY RETURN POLICYNo questions asked, 30 day returns! FREE DELIVERYNo matter where you are in Australia, delivery is free. SECURE PAYMENTPeace of mind by paying through PayPal and Buyer Protection TheNile_Item_ID:116509277;

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Love Her Wild: Poetry by Atticus Poetry Hardcover Book Free Shipping!

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $26.74

  • Ex Tax: $26.74

Duck Dodgers | Registrieren | American Honey - Lady Antebellum 1 721x